常见问题

常见问题问答

Q

为什么我的车辆无法启动?

A

如果有电池而无法启动您的车辆,这从技术上来讲是有问题的,我们通常将其称为“失效”。正常情况下刚放电的电池,在暂停不用或发电机未损坏的情况下,可以为它充满电。但是,使用寿命即将结束的电池无法充满电,无法恢复到有用的电量。因为确实已到使用寿命,必须将其替换。

如果电池已放电但未耗尽,则可以用另一个充满电的电池启动它。驾驶约30分钟,可利用交流发电机为电池充满电。但是,如果您的车辆中的交流发电机或电气系统的另一部分损坏,电池将无法充电,机械师或维修站也将无法为其充电。因此,如果电池持续放电,请在更换电池之前检查电气系统。看起来像损坏的电池可能是电气系统问题。如果电气系统中的组件损坏,它将不断耗尽新电池的电量,您将一次又一次陷入困境。

Q

要如何知道哪种电池适合您的车辆? 以下是一些快捷提示,可帮助您做出正确的选择。

A

查看车辆手册,了解原始设备制造商的建议:

-如果可以的话,查看电池组尺寸,选择最适合车辆物理尺寸的电池尺寸。 许多车辆可兼容多种电池。

-如果可以的话,安装冷启动放大器(CCA)-CCA对于良好的启动能力至关重要。 这是电池在0华氏度的温度下可以支持30秒的安培数,直到电池电压降至无法使用的水平为止。

-如果可以的话,安装备用容量(RC)-有助于为车辆的电气系统供电-如果交流发电机发生故障。 它确定了电池可以在不降低运行车辆所需的最低电压的情况下提供足够的电量几分钟。

通常,CCA和RC数值越高越好。 但是,如果您生活在寒冷的气候中,则CCA等级应该是选择电池的重要考虑因素。 相反,如果您生活在高温地区,则不需要那么多的CCA。

Q

电池如何工作?

A

电池可存储电量以备将来使用。当将两种不同的材料(例如正极板和负极板)浸入电解液,硫酸和水的溶液中时,它会通过化学反应产生电压。在典型的铅酸电池中,每个电池的电压约为2伏,总计12伏。只要正极和负极之间存在电路,电流就会从电池中流出。当任何需要电力的负载(例如收音机)连接到电池时,就会发生这种情况。

大多数人没有意识到铅酸电池会在不断的充电和放电过程中运行。当电池连接到需要电力的负载(例如车辆中的启动器)时,电流从电池中流出。电池开始放电。

在相反的过程中,当电流流回电池时,电池将充电,从而恢复了板之间的化学差异。当您在没有任何附件的情况下行驶并且交流发电机将电流流回电池时,会发生这种情况。随着电池放电,铅板在化学上变得更加相似,酸变得更弱,电压下降。最终,电池放电过度,无法再以有用的电压供电。

您可以通过将放电后的电流反馈回去为它充电。充满电可恢复极板之间的化学差异,并使电池随时可提供其全部电量。

铅酸电池的这种独特的放电和充电过程意味着能量可以一次又一次地释放和恢复。这就是所谓的电池循环能力。

在AGM电池中,特殊的吸收性玻璃垫(AGM)吸收了电池中的所有酸,从而提供了高循环稳定性。这使电池能够重复充电和放电,而不会损失任何性能。

Q

什么原因造成电池故障?

A

电池应用与安装

电池未在设计用途中使用

电池尺寸不适合应用

车辆有过多的电气配件

电池未正确安装到车辆中

电池电缆不干净

电池电缆未正确调整以适合电池端子

电池维修与保养

车辆的电气系统已修理或更改

车辆已长时间静止不动

车辆已长时间未驾驶过

电池托盘已清洗,无腐蚀或无电解质

电池外观检查

端子显示有被锤击,扭曲或压入盖子的迹象

侧端子显示出过度扭转的迹象

容器/盖子显示有压力,损坏或高温的迹象。

电池的末端被推出,表明极板的增长

Q

如何检查电池的性能?

A

不同的应用程序将使用不同的方法来评估电池的性能。 使用20小时或10小时速率,可以使用0.05CA或0.1CA放电,直到电池达到10.25伏的终端电压。 然后,您可以计算安培小时数,以查看电池是否符合规格。 对于5分钟的速率(例如HC1221W),您可以使用21瓦特/电池放电,直到端子电压达到9.6伏特的端子电压,然后测量放电时间以查看其是否符合最终规格。

Q

怎样对电池进行预防性维护?

A

电池不使用时,应存放在清洁,干燥,通风,遮盖的环境中,远离阳光或热源。 保持电池端子和连接器无灰尘和腐蚀。 端子腐蚀可能会影响电池的性能,并可能造成安全隐患。 如果发现腐蚀,请断开电池的连接,松开螺栓并取下连接器,然后用小苏打和水(碳酸氢钠)的稀溶液刷洗端子和连接器,以消除腐蚀。 重新连接并用螺栓固定连接器之前,请重新涂上抗氧化油脂。 始终保持适当的记录,充满电后请保留并每3或6个月重新充电一次。

请勿在任何情况下拆卸泄压阀,切勿加水。


Q

可以在电池盖上打印我的徽标吗?

A

是的,欢迎OEM,我们可以使用您自己的徽标设计在电池盒上印制您的徽标。

Q

可以提供什么样的保证?

A

我们根据不同的目标市场针对不同类型的电池提供1年,2年,3年的保修期计划。

在保修期内由于制造缺陷引起的任何质量问题,我们将为您更换新电池。


Q

可以提供哪种类型的电池?

A

我们可以提供许多不同型号的电池,包括汽车电池,启动和停止电池,船用电池,太阳能电池,OPZV,UPS,EVF,叉车电池等。

Q

从订单确认之日起您的交货时间怎么算?

A

大约20-30天,具体取决于您需要的电池类型。

Copyrightc © 1994-2021 航天电源(龙南)有限公司版权所有.
图文侵权或违规请联系服务商删除 v-zz.com

Service Hotline+86 769 2201 9825

wechat

FAQs

FAQs Library

Q

Why wont my vehicle start?

A

If the battery won't start your vehicle, you usually refer to it as "dead," even though that's not technically correct. A battery that's merely discharged - from leaving your headlights on or from a damaged alternator - can be recharged to its full capacity. But a battery that's at the end of its service life can't be recharged enough to restore it to a useful power level. Then it truly is dead, and must be replaced.

If the battery is discharged and not dead, you can jump-start it from another fully charged battery. About 30 minutes of driving should allow the alternator to fully charge the battery. But if the alternator or another part of the electrical system in your vehicle is damaged, the battery will not recharge and a mechanic or service station also will not be able to recharge it. So if your battery keeps discharging, have your electrical system checked before you replace it. What looks like a bad battery could be an electrical system problem. If you have a bad component in the electrical system, it will keep draining a new battery, and you'll be stranded again and again.

Q

How do you know which battery is right for your vehicle? Here are some quick tips to help you make the right choice.

A

Check your vehicle manual for the original equipment manufacturers recommendations for:

-if possible Battery group size - the battery size that will best fit the physical dimensions of your vehicle. Many vehicles can accommodate more than one group size.

-if possible Cold cranking amps (CCA) - CCA is critical for good cranking ability. It's the number of amps a battery can support for 30 seconds at a temperature of 0 degrees F until the battery voltage drops to unusable levels.

-if possible Reserve capacity (RC) - helps to power your vehicle's electrical system -if the alternator fails. It identifies how many minutes the battery can supply ample power without falling below the minimum voltage needed to run your vehicle.

In general, both CCA and RC are the higher the number the better. However, if you live in a cold climate, the CCA rating should be an important consideration in choosing a battery. Conversely, if you live in a high heat climate, you don't need as much CCA.

Q

How does a battery work?

A

A battery stores electricity for future use. It develops voltage from the chemical reaction produced when two unlike materials, such as the positive and negative plates, are immersed in the electrolyte, a solution of sulfuric acid and water. In a typical lead-acid battery, the voltage is approximately 2 volts per cell, for a total of 12 volts. Electricity flows from the battery as soon as there is a circuit between the positive and negative terminals. This happens when any load that needs electricity, such as a radio, is connected to the battery.

Most people don't realize that a lead-acid battery operates in a constant process of charge and discharge. When a battery is connected to a load that needs electricity, such as the starter in your vehicle, current flows from the battery. The battery begins to be discharged.

In the reverse process, a battery becomes charged when current flows back into it, restoring the chemical difference between the plates. This happens when you're driving without any accessories and the alternator puts current back into the battery. As a battery discharges, the lead plates become more chemically alike, the acid becomes weaker, and the voltage drops. Eventually the battery is so discharged that it can no longer deliver electricity at a useful voltage.

You can recharge a discharged battery by feeding electrical current back into it. A full charge restores the chemical difference between the plates and leaves the battery ready to deliver its full power.

This unique process of discharge and charge in the lead-acid battery means that energy can be discharged and restored over and over again. This is what's known as the cycling ability in a battery.

In an AGM battery, the special absorbent glass mat (AGM) soaks up all the acid in the battery, providing high cyclic stability. This enables the battery to be repeatedly charged and discharged without any loss of performance.

Q

What cause battery failure?

A

Battery Application and Installation

The battery is not being used in the application for which it was designed

The battery is not sized properly for the application

The vehicle has excessive electrical accessories

The battery is not properly fitted into the vehicle

The battery cables are not clean

The battery cables have not been properly adjusted to fit the battery terminals

Battery Service and Maintenance

The vehicle’s electrical system has been repaired or altered

The vehicle has been stationary for a long period of time

The vehicle has been brought in from or driven in another part of the country for a long period of time

The battery tray was washed free of corrosion or electrolyte

Visual Inspection of Battery

Terminals show signs of having been hammered, twisted or driven down into the cover

Side terminals show signs of over-torquing 

Container/cover shows signs of stress, damage or high temperature.

Ends of the battery are pushed out indicating plate growth

Q

How can you check a battery’s performance?

A

Different usage applications will use different methods for evaluating a battery’s performance. Using a 20 hour rate or the 10 hour rate, you can use 0.05CA or 0.1CA to discharge the battery until the battery reaches a terminal voltage of 10.25 volts. You can then calculate the amp hours to see if the battery fits the specifications or not. For a 5 minutes rate, such as the HC1221W, you can use a 21 watts/cell discharge till the terminal voltage reaches a terminal voltage of 9.6 volts and then measure the discharge time to see if it meets the final specifications or not. 

Q

Is there preventative maintenance I can do for my battery?

A

The battery should be stored in clean, dry, ventilated, covered environment away from sunlight or heat source when not in use. Keep cell terminals and connectors free of dust and corrosion. Terminal corrosion may affect the performance of the battery and could present a safety hazard. Should corrosion be observed, disconnect the battery, unbolt and remove the connectors, and remove the corrosion by brushing the terminals and connectors with a dilute solution of baking soda and water (sodium bicarbonate). Reapply an anti-oxidizing grease before reconnecting and bolting the connectors. Always maintain proper records.Keep it after full charge and to recharge it every 3 or 6 months.

DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES REMOVE PRESSURE RELIEF VALVES AND NEVER ADD WATER.

Q

Can you print my logo on the battery cover?

A

Yes, OEM is welcome, we can print your logo on the battery case with your own logo design.

Q

What kind of guarantee you give?

A

We have 1 year, 2 years, 3 years warranty period scheme for different type of battery based on different targeted market.

Any quality problem due to manufacturing defect during the warranty period we shall replace a new battery for you.

Q

What type of battery can you supply?

A

There are many different model of battery we can supply including car battery, start and stop battery, marine battery, solar battery, OPZV, UPS, EVF, forklift battery and ect.

Q

How about your delivery time from date of order confirmation?

A

Around 20-30days, depends on the battery type you brought.

Copyrightc © 1994-2021 Spaceflight Power Supply Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Powered By v-zz.com

Service Hotline+86 769 2298 3203

wechat